The Team

The Team 2017-11-29T11:25:41+00:00

Senior Leadership Team

Ben Mallinson


Dave Bardsley

Vice Principal (Student Standards / Designated Senior Lead)

Marie Evans

Vice Principal Professional Standards

Wayne Little

Assistant Principal (Student Standards / Designated Senior Lead)

David Bergan

Assistant Principal (Professional Standards)

Jeremy Needham

Assistant Principal

Debra Seekings

Head of Phase (Primary)

Lucy Adamson

Head of Phase (Secondary)

Aliceson O’Beirne

Director of Physical and Mental Health

Teaching Staff

Amanda Rosewell

SENCO and Teacher of English

Jennie McPhee

Lead Teacher of English (Primary)

David Long

Director of Maths

Joanna Kempston

TGAT Director of Design and Technology

Liz Mitchell

Lead Teacher of Arts

Nicholas Eggers

Teacher of English

Martha Newton

Teacher of Mathematics

Phillipa Rhodes

Teacher of Science

Kelli Foley

Teacher of Art & Design

Hannah Yates

Teacher of History

Victoria Jones

Teacher of History

Toby Binnian

Teacher of Physical Education

Robert Stephenson

Teacher of Physical Education

Thomas O’Neill

Teacher of Physical Education

Kirstie Millar

Teacher of PSHCEE

Sarah Barnes

Teacher of PSHCEE / KS3

Support Staff

Hannah Flavell

PA to Principal

Sebrina Lye

Ks3 Senior Pastoral Support Coach (Designated Child Protection Officer and SPC)

Megan Roper

Key Stage 3 Pastoral Coach

Michelle Celino

kS4 Senior Pastoral Support Coach (Designated Child Protection Officer and SPC)

Leonna Rockcliffe-Wallace

KS4 Pastoral Support Coach

Paul Styles

Wellbeing Coach

Raj Gill

Targeted Careers Support

Lucy Robinson

Wellbeing Coach

Mallory Arnett

Wellbeing Coach

Jamie Manning

Assistant Site Manager

Ray Marshall-Ngan

Senior IT Technician

Naseem Lohn

HR and Finance Administrator

Lorrell Palmer

Primary HLTA

Stephanie Teague


Victoria Daniels

Primary HLTA

Paul Blaymire

Attendance and Family Support

Sharron Healeas